													1	
		2 June	9 June	16 June	23 June	30 June	7 July	14 July	21 July	28 July	4 August	11 August	18 August	25 August
Blucher	10.45	Lanyon	Café worship	Orrock	Coulthard S	Ball	Aldridge	Hindle	Coulthard	Café worship	Forrester	No service	Coulthard S	Woolley
Denton Burn	10.30	Forrester	Ball	Woolley S	Cunningham	LA	Gray	Lanyon	Hindle	Woolley S	LA	Wood	Woolley	Forrester
Heddon	10.30	LA	Patchett CA	Barrick	Hindle	Orrock	Sanichar	At St. Andrews	Patchett	Forrester	LA	Coulthard S	Ball	Gray
Lemington	10.30	Golphin	Woolley	Forrester	Golphin	Woolley S	Albans	Orrock	Golphin	Coulthard	Ball	Woolley S	Forrester	Hindle
Milbourne	6.30	Golphin <i>TR</i>	Lloyd CA	At Westerhope	Woolley S	Bedigan	Sewell	Patchett	At Ponteland	Forrester	Coulthard	Woolley	Albans S	Woolley
Ponteland	10.00	Sewell BC	Small	Sewell	Gray	Coulthard S	Sewell BC	Sedgwick	Sewell	Small	Hindle BC	Orrock	Small	LA
Ponteland	6.30	Forrester	No Service Party in Park	At Westerhope	Cunningham	Woolley	Golphin <i>TR</i>	Sewell	Circuit Service 5.00 pm	Coulthard S	@ Milbourne	@ Milbourne	@ Milbourne	@ Milbourne
Scots Gap	10.15	Wood	LA	Patchett	Forrester	Hindle	Patchett	Coulthard S	Albans	LA	Woolley	LA	Albans S	Orrock
Stamfordham	n 10.00	Sanichar	Hindle	Jolly	Sewell S	Sedgwick	LA	Sewell	Taylor V	Gray	LA	Forrester	Barrick S	Moth
Westerhope	10.30	Orrock	Albans	Coulthard S	Woolley	Wood	Coulthard	LA	Cunningham	Ball	Coulthard S	Aldridge	Lanyon <i>AW</i>	Coulthard
Westerhope	6.00	LA	Woolley	Circuit Serv Meth Homes Albans	Sewell S	Coulthard	Albans	Coulthard	At Ponteland 5.00 pm	Golphin <i>TR</i>	Woolley	Coulthard S	Bedigan	Orrock

The full list of lectionary readings can be found on pages 566 to 600 in the Methodist Worship Book. Use the middle column for Year B.

CHAIR OF DISTRICT Rev Stephen Lindridge	0191 273 9790
SUPERINTENDENT MINISTER Rev Jona Sewell (Ponteland, Stamfordham)	01661 822057
MINISTERS Deacon Maggie Patchett (Heddon, Milbourne, Scots Gap, Stamford Rev Tim Woolley (Denton Burn, Lemington) Rev Lynda Coulthard (Blucher, Westerhope)	01661 854073 ham) 01661 598978 0191 271 1587
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATOR Mrs Hazel Sargeant	07792 150245
CIRCUIT PREACHERS' SECRETARY David Forrester	0191 241 1860 07588 575428
VISITING PREACHERS Michael Ball michaelstephenball1990@gmail.com John Bedigan johnbedigan@mail.com Charles Jolly	07903 035301 0191 2585521
charles.jolly13@btinternet.com Dave Sedgewick	07967 662684

dave@ion.co.uk

CIRCUIT PREACHERS MEETING

Thursday 13th June. Westerhope. 7.30 p.m.

SPECIAL SERVICES

Ponteland. Sunday 16th June. p.m. Party in the Park.
Westerhope. Sunday 16th June. 6.00 p.m. Circuit service for Methodist Homes. Rev Keith Albans
Ponteland. Sunday 21st July. 5.00 p.m. Leaving service for

Deacon Maggie Patchett and Rev Jona Sewell. Preacher: Rev Eva Walker.

DATE TO NOTE

Circuit Meeting Westerhope. Thursday 20th June. 7.00 p.m.

The following Bibles are available in churches:

GOOD NEWS - Scots Gap, Stamfordham. N.I.V. - Ponteland, Milbourne, Heddon, Blucher, Scots Gap. T.N.I.V. - Scots Gap NEW LIVING TRANSLATION – Westerhope

The following Hymn books are available:-.

StF - Denton Burn, Lemington, Milbourne, Ponteland, Westerhope
Hymns & Psalms Blucher, Heddon, Lemington, Milbourne, Scots Gap.
Mission Praise 1st Edition - Blucher and Milbourne.
Mission Praise 2nd Edition - Blucher and Milbourne.
Mission Praise Combined Edition - Blucher
Complete Mission Praise - Blucher, Heddon, Milbourne, Scots Gap, Stamfordham
Junior Praise - Lemington, Blucher

LEGEND

AW Alternative Worship BC Bouncy Church CA Church Anniversary LA Local Arrangement MH Methodist Homes S Holv Communion TR Transport required US United Service

All details for the new plan should be with the Circuit Preachers' Secretary before the Circuit Preachers' Meeting in June. Preachers unable to fill appointments are themselves responsible for finding accredited substitutes and they should inform the Superintendent Minister and Mrs. Hazel Sargeant, Circuit Administrator, of the change. Preachers in the Circuit unable to arrange their own transport to appointments should contact the Local Preachers' Secretary, David Forrester, newcastlewcircpreacherssec@gmail.com